

┰~	1		ee	
IO	n t	nr	\mathbf{a}	an.
10	Pι		C C	 GII.

TOP UITO				
Position	Name	Category	Time	Club
1 st	Will Green (sixth title)	MV45	00:56:33	Serpentine Running Club
2 nd	Robert Farrant	MV50	00:56:51	Huntingdonshire AC
3 rd	Simon Ashton	MS	00:57:09	Riverside Runners St Neots
Top thre 6 th 12 nd 30 th	e women Katie Harbon Megan Zoe Walker Caroline Brooks	FS FS FV40		North Herts Road Runners St Albans Striders Riverside Runners St Neots

Age group prizes

MEN	М	_	N	
-----	---	---	---	--

Cat	Name	Position	Time	Club
MV40	James Arrowsmith	8 th overall	01:00:05	Trent Park Running Club
MV45	Paul Brennan	4 th	00:58:36	Trent Park Running Club
MV50	Paolo Basso	26 th	01:05:20	Unattached
MV55	John Decesare	13 th	01:01:55	Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers RC
MV60	Keith Hammond	58 th	01:12:44	Unattached
MV65	David Frampton	70 th	01:14:39	Bedford Harriers AC
MV70	John Skelton	44 th	01:09:56	Marshall Milton Keynes AC

WOMEN

Cat	Name	Position	Time	Club
FV35	Samantha Cullen	25th overall	01:05:11	Eye Community Runners
FV40	leva Klavina	36 th	01:05:31	Huntingdonshire AC
FV45	Christine Lathwell	34 th	01:06:56	Stopsley Striders
FV50	Kyrstin Fairweather	91 st	01:18:32	Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers RC
FV55	Paula Downing	40 th	01:09:05	Mablethorpe RC
FV60	Ann Wood	100 th	01:16:19	Werrington Joggers
FV65	Nora Haggart	93 rd	01:18:59	Bedford Harriers

Well done to Annette Newton (FV70), Barbara Reading (FV75), Alan Weir (MV75) and Larry Corkrey (MV85) for leading their age groups — unfortunately these brackets did not meet the minimum threshold of three entries, which is the point at which we make it an award category

Male and female local finishers (SG18 & SG19 postcodes only – sponsored by Manor Farm Shop, Everton)

Overall	Name	Category	Time	Club
10 th	Robert Harris	MV40	01:00:13	North Herts Road Runners
121st	Belle Burke**	FV40	01:23:05	Unattached

^{**} Ann Wood, FV60 winner, was the first eligible local female athlete, but this year her age-group award trumps the local award due to the 'one prize per athlete' rule, hence Belle Burke taking the trophy

Team prizes

Men (awarded to the club with the first four men to finish)

North Herts Road Runners - Robert Harris, Ian Datlen, James Keogh and James Dalton

Women (awarded to the club with the first three women to finish)

Bedford Harriers - Sally Knight, Takami Moodie and Nora Haggart

The Erlensee Cup (awarded to the club with the most finishers)
Bedford Harriers (47 runners)